Playing Now

    JLR Interview Series: Rebecca Nash

    Jazz London Radio interviewed keyboardist and composer Rebecca Nash to discuss her debut release entitled Peaceful King. You can hear the interview at these times:

    14th November: 7pm

    15th November: 7pm

    20th November: 8pm

    21st November: 7pm


    JLR Interview Series - Peter Erskine

    Laurie Burnette interviewed composer, educator and drum legend Peter Erskine who was recently in London for musical projects and to discuss his new CD 3 Nights in LA.  September 2019.


    Advertise your gigs with JLR

    Jazz London Radio is London’s premier jazz internet
    station since it was founded in 2014. Jazz London Radio is the perfect platform
    for musicians and artists to promote / advertise their gigs and tours to a wide
    internet audience.  Contact Laurie at quoting this offer via our website
    and social media platforms, and we will give a 20% reduction on our advertising